Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 05/Oct/2006 Infiltrators N/A
2 1x02 12/Oct/2006 Holy Night N/A
3 1x03 19/Oct/2006 Hard boiled N/A
4 1x04 26/Oct/2006 Invitation from an old castle N/A
5 1x05 02/Nov/2006 Woman of gold N/A
6 1x06 09/Nov/2006 POP N/A
7 1x07 16/Nov/2006 Port N/A
8 1x08 23/Nov/2006 Calendar of the Past N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/2006 Revenge N/A
10 1x10 07/Dec/2006 Reverse-explosion N/A
11 1x11 14/Dec/2006 Exodus N/A
12 1x12 21/Dec/2006 Daybreak N/A

Warning: 009-1 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Anime | Sci-Fi
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TBS ( Japan)
Language: Japanese
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 05, 2006
Ended: December 21, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Masters of Sex star Lizzy Caplan nominated for Emmy; Masters of Sex Fact or Fiction?

The 2014 Emmy nominations were announced yesterday..

Rich Hall Chasing the Californian Dream

BBC Four has announced a new Rich Hall documentary 'Rich Hall's California Stars' will air..

Big Brother UK: New Task Forcing Housemates to Work Together

Based on a compatibility test, the Housemates are paired up and compete..