Login or register  


  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 28/Sep/2003 Brothers in Arms N/A
2 1x02 05/Oct/2003 Hard Day's Night N/A
3 1x03 12/Oct/2003 Gun of a Son N/A
4 1x04 19/Oct/2003 Badlands N/A
5 1x05 26/Oct/2003 Blood, Sugar, Sex, Magik N/A
6 1x06 02/Nov/2003 Mercy, Mercy Me N/A
7 1x07 09/Nov/2003 Late for School N/A
8 1x08 23/Nov/2003 Gimme Shelter N/A
9 1x09 30/Nov/2003 Let It Bleed N/A
10 1x10 07/Dec/2003 The Wild Bunch N/A
11 1x11 21/Dec/2003 Lucy in the Sky N/A
12 1x12 11/Jan/2004 Flirtin' with Disaster N/A
13 1x13 18/Jan/2004 Gypsy Road N/A
14 1x14 25/Jan/2004 Love Don't Love Nobody N/A
15 1x15 Unaired The Wild and the Innocent N/A

Warning: 10-8 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Sundays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 28, 2003
Ended: January 25, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor