Login or register

10 Things Every Guy Should Experience

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Feb/2004 Superbowl
2 1x02 12/Mar/2004 WrestleMania XX
3 1x03 30/Apr/2004 WBC Title Fight
4 1x04 24/May/2004 Kentucky Derby
5 1x05 31/May/2004 2004 Indianapolis 500
6 1x06 07/Jun/2004 2004 NBA Finals

Classification: Game Show
Genre: Sports
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: February 02, 2004
Ended: July 07, 2004
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor