Login or register  

1000 Ways to Die

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 06/Dec/2009 Death On Arrival N/A
14 2x02 09/Dec/2009 Death Bites! 8
15 2x03 16/Dec/2009 Up With Death 8
16 2x04 30/Dec/2009 Putting a Happy Face on Death 8
17 2x05 06/Jan/2010 Bringing In The Dead 8
18 2x06 13/Jan/2010 Gratefully Dead 8
19 2x07 20/Jan/2010 Come On Get Deathy 8
20 2x08 27/Jan/2010 Death Watch 8
21 2x09 03/Feb/2010 Waking Up Dead 8
22 2x10 10/Feb/2010 You're dead! LOL! 8
23 2x11 17/Feb/2010 Dead to Rights 7
24 2x12 24/Feb/2010 Dead on Dead N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: 1000 Ways to Die guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 14, 2008
Ended: July 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

BBC Proms Presenters Warned to remain Unbiased This Weekend

Katie Derham and the team of 'BBC Proms' presenters have been told that they..

Project Runway to air in New Zealand after Kiwi Contestant takes show by Storm

The thirteenth season of 'Project Runway' has featured it's..