Login or register

1000 Ways to Die

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
25 3x01 03/Aug/2010 Death on a Stick
26 3x02 14/Sep/2010 Putting A Smiley Face on Death
27 3x03 21/Sep/2010 Stupid is as Stupid Dies
28 3x04 28/Sep/2010 Dead Wrongs
29 3x05 05/Oct/2010 Fatal Distractions
30 3x06 19/Oct/2010 The End is Weird
31 3x07 26/Oct/2010 Hurry Up and Die
32 3x08 02/Nov/2010 Death Puts On a Dunce Cap
33 3x09 09/Nov/2010 Young, Dumb, and Full of Death
34 3x10 08/Dec/2010 Today's Menu: Deep Fried Death
35 3x11 15/Dec/2010 Cure for the Common Death (2)
36 3x12 22/Dec/2010 Sudden Death
37 3x13 29/Dec/2010 Dying to Tell the Story
38 3x14 05/Jan/2011 If You're Dead Leave a Message and We'll Get Back to You
39 3x15 08/Feb/2011 The One About Dumb People Dying
40 3x16 16/Feb/2011 Getting A Rise From The Dead
41 3x17 23/Feb/2011 Ready or Not Here Comes Death
42 3x18 02/Mar/2011 Grave Errors
43 3x19 09/Mar/2011 Killing Them Softly
44 3x20 16/Mar/2011 Better Them Than Us
45 3x21 23/Mar/2011 Dead Before They Know It
46 3x22 29/Mar/2011 Stupid Is As Death Does
47 3x23 11/Jul/2011 That's "Mister Death" To You
48 3x24 18/Jul/2011 Death, The New Black
49 3x25 25/Jul/2011 Death Be A Lady Tonight
50 3x26 01/Aug/2011 Today's Special: Death
51 3x27 08/Aug/2011 Eat, Pray Die
52 3x28 15/Aug/2011 Wait, Don't Tell Me – You're Dead!
53 3x29 22/Aug/2011 Death - The Gift That Lasts Forever
54 3x30 29/Aug/2011 Death: One Size Fits All
55 3x31 24/Oct/2011 Deadliest Kitsch
56 3x32 31/Oct/2011 Grave Decisions
57 3x33 07/Nov/2011 Dirt Nap
58 3x34 14/Nov/2011 Death Takes a Vacation
59 3x35 21/Nov/2011 Wild Wild Death
60 3x36 25/Jan/2012 Death Penalties
61 3x37 01/Feb/2012 Die-abestic
62 3x38 08/Feb/2012 Star Death: The Last Generation
63 3x39 22/Feb/2012 Death - Putting The "Fun" In "Funeral"
64 3x40 29/Feb/2012 Sor-Dead Affair
65 3x41 29/Feb/2012 Locked and Low Dead

S03 - #124/Oct/2011Death By Request7

« Season 2   Season 4 »
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 14, 2008
Ended: July 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor