Login or register  

1000 Ways to Die

  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 14/May/2008 Life Will Kill You N/A
2 1x02 21/May/2008 Hard Lives, Easy Deaths N/A
3 1x03 08/Feb/2009 Unforced Errors N/A
4 1x04 08/Feb/2009 Death Over Easy N/A
5 1x05 15/Feb/2009 Dead and Deader N/A
6 1x06 22/Feb/2009 Death Gets Busy N/A
7 1x07 01/Mar/2009 The Lighter Side of Death N/A
8 1x08 08/Mar/2009 The Good, the Bad and the Dead N/A
9 1x09 15/Mar/2009 Death Be Not Stupid N/A
10 1x10 22/Mar/2009 Cure for the Common Death (1) N/A
11 1x11 29/Mar/2009 Death: A User's Manual N/A
12 1x12 05/Apr/2009 I See Dead People (And They're Cracking Me Up) N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 2x01 06/Dec/2009 Death On Arrival N/A
14 2x02 09/Dec/2009 Death Bites! 8
15 2x03 16/Dec/2009 Up With Death 8
16 2x04 30/Dec/2009 Putting a Happy Face on Death 8
17 2x05 06/Jan/2010 Bringing In The Dead 8
18 2x06 13/Jan/2010 Gratefully Dead 8
19 2x07 20/Jan/2010 Come On Get Deathy 8
20 2x08 27/Jan/2010 Death Watch 8
21 2x09 03/Feb/2010 Waking Up Dead 8
22 2x10 10/Feb/2010 You're dead! LOL! 8
23 2x11 17/Feb/2010 Dead to Rights 7
24 2x12 24/Feb/2010 Dead on Dead N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
25 3x01 03/Aug/2010 Death on a Stick N/A
26 3x02 14/Sep/2010 Putting A Smiley Face on Death 8
27 3x03 21/Sep/2010 Stupid is as Stupid Dies 7
28 3x04 28/Sep/2010 Dead Wrongs 8
29 3x05 05/Oct/2010 Fatal Distractions 4
30 3x06 19/Oct/2010 The End is Weird 8
31 3x07 26/Oct/2010 Hurry Up and Die 5
32 3x08 02/Nov/2010 Death Puts On a Dunce Cap 8
33 3x09 09/Nov/2010 Young, Dumb, and Full of Death 5
34 3x10 08/Dec/2010 Today's Menu: Deep Fried Death 5
35 3x11 15/Dec/2010 Cure for the Common Death (2) N/A
36 3x12 22/Dec/2010 Sudden Death 7
37 3x13 29/Dec/2010 Dying to Tell the Story 7
38 3x14 05/Jan/2011 If You're Dead Leave a Message and We'll Get Back to You 8
39 3x15 08/Feb/2011 The One About Dumb People Dying 7
40 3x16 16/Feb/2011 Getting A Rise From The Dead 8
41 3x17 23/Feb/2011 Ready or Not Here Comes Death 9
42 3x18 02/Mar/2011 Grave Errors 7
43 3x19 09/Mar/2011 Killing Them Softly 7
44 3x20 16/Mar/2011 Better Them Than Us 7
45 3x21 23/Mar/2011 Dead Before They Know It 7
46 3x22 29/Mar/2011 Stupid Is As Death Does 7
47 3x23 11/Jul/2011 That's "Mister Death" To You 7
48 3x24 18/Jul/2011 Death, The New Black 7
49 3x25 25/Jul/2011 Death Be A Lady Tonight 7
50 3x26 01/Aug/2011 Today's Special: Death 7
51 3x27 08/Aug/2011 Eat, Pray Die 8
52 3x28 15/Aug/2011 Wait, Don't Tell Me – You're Dead! 7
53 3x29 22/Aug/2011 Death - The Gift That Lasts Forever N/A
54 3x30 29/Aug/2011 Death: One Size Fits All N/A
55 3x31 24/Oct/2011 Deadliest Kitsch 8
56 3x32 31/Oct/2011 Grave Decisions 8
57 3x33 07/Nov/2011 Dirt Nap 7
58 3x34 14/Nov/2011 Death Takes a Vacation 7
59 3x35 21/Nov/2011 Wild Wild Death 7
60 3x36 25/Jan/2012 Death Penalties N/A
61 3x37 01/Feb/2012 Die-abestic 7
62 3x38 08/Feb/2012 Star Death: The Last Generation 7
63 3x39 22/Feb/2012 Death - Putting The "Fun" In "Funeral" 7
64 3x40 29/Feb/2012 Sor-Dead Affair 7
65 3x41 29/Feb/2012 Locked and Low Dead 8

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
66 4x01 12/Mar/2012 Enter the Ferret 7
67 4x02 19/Mar/2012 Think Globally, Die Locally 7
68 4x03 26/Mar/2012 Tweets From the Dead 7
69 4x04 02/Apr/2012 A New App Called Death 7
70 4x05 15/Jul/2012 Death Certificates N/A
71 4x06 15/Jul/2012 Crying Over Spilled Blood N/A
72 4x07 15/Jul/2012 It's a Dead, Dead, Dead N/A
73 4x08 15/Jul/2012 Death, The Final Frontier N/A

S03 - #124/Oct/2011Death By Request7

    Season 4 »
Warning: 1000 Ways to Die guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Action | Drama | Thriller
Status: Canceled
Network: SPIKE ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: May 14, 2008
Ended: July 15, 2012
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Penelope Wilton Interview

  Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Robert Sugden Returns to Emmerdale

Life in the Dales is about to be turned upside down for Andy Sugden (Kelvin Fletcher) as his..

American Horror Story Release A New Killer Clown Image

Could the image above be a image of the much-hyped killer clown? The character..