Login or register

10 Items or Less

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 3x01 06/Jan/2009 Turkey Bowling
15 3x02 13/Jan/2009 Eye Can See Clearly
16 3x03 20/Jan/2009 Star Trok
17 3x04 27/Jan/2009 One Day at a Time
18 3x05 03/Feb/2009 The Whistler
19 3x06 10/Feb/2009 The Milk Man
20 3x07 17/Feb/2009 Dances with Groceries
21 3x08 24/Feb/2009 Sesquicentennial

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2006
Ended: February 24, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor