10 Items or Less

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 27/Nov/2006 The New Boss
2 1x02 04/Dec/2006 The Miracle Worker
3 1x03 11/Dec/2006 Health Insurance
4 1x04 18/Dec/2006 What Women Want
5 1x05 25/Dec/2006 Bag It

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
6 2x01 15/Jan/2008 Dollar Day Afternoon
7 2x02 22/Jan/2008 Forever Young
8 2x03 29/Jan/2008 To Heir Is Human
9 2x04 05/Feb/2008 First Time
10 2x05 12/Feb/2008 The Bromance
11 2x06 19/Feb/2008 Amy Strikes Back
12 2x07 26/Feb/2008 Illegal Alien
13 2x08 04/Mar/2008 The Ren Fair

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
14 3x01 06/Jan/2009 Turkey Bowling
15 3x02 13/Jan/2009 Eye Can See Clearly
16 3x03 20/Jan/2009 Star Trok
17 3x04 27/Jan/2009 One Day at a Time
18 3x05 03/Feb/2009 The Whistler
19 3x06 10/Feb/2009 The Milk Man
20 3x07 17/Feb/2009 Dances with Groceries
21 3x08 24/Feb/2009 Sesquicentennial

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: tbs ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 11:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 27, 2006
Ended: February 24, 2009
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor