10 Things I Hate About You

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Jul/2009 Pilot
2 1x02 14/Jul/2009 I Want You to Want Me
3 1x03 21/Jul/2009 Won't Get Fooled Again
4 1x04 28/Jul/2009 Don't Give a Damn About My Bad Reputation
5 1x05 04/Aug/2009 Don't Give Up
6 1x06 11/Aug/2009 You Can't Always Get Want You Want
7 1x07 18/Aug/2009 Light My Fire
8 1x08 25/Aug/2009 Dance Little Sister
9 1x09 01/Sep/2009 Fight For Your Right
10 1x10 08/Sep/2009 Don't Leave Me This Way
11 1x11 29/Mar/2010 Da Repercussions
12 1x12 05/Apr/2010 Don't Trust Me
13 1x13 12/Apr/2010 Great Expectations
14 1x14 19/Apr/2010 Meat is Murder
15 1x15 26/Apr/2010 The Winner Takes It All
16 1x16 03/May/2010 Too Much Information
17 1x17 10/May/2010 Just One Kiss
18 1x18 17/May/2010 Changes
19 1x19 24/May/2010 Ain't No Mountain High Enough
20 1x20 24/May/2010 Revolution

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Teens
Status: Canceled
Network: Freeform ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 07, 2009
Ended: May 24, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor