Login or register  
<-- Previous Episode

Bianca quits the cheer squad; Kat runs for class president against Blank.

Source: ABC Family

Episode Info

Episode number: 1x20
Production Number: 210
Airdate: Monday May 24th, 2010
Special Airtime: 08:30 pm

Director: Gil Junger
Writer: Robin Schiff

  • Currently 8.4/10
8.4/10 (8 Votes cast)
Guest Stars
Suzy NakamuraSuzy Nakamura
As Principal Holland
Chris ZylkaChris Zylka
As Joey Donner
Benjamin StoneBenjamin Stone
As Blank
Ally MakiAlly Maki
As Dawn
Jack Salvatore, Jr.Jack Salvatore, Jr.
As Brad

Co-Guest Stars
Tiffany HinesTiffany Hines
As Kaitlin
Allie GoninoAllie Gonino
As Michelle
Ashley JacksonAshley Jackson
As Tabitha Cook
Angela de SilvaAngela de Silva
As Gaya
Chelsea RickettsChelsea Ricketts
As Britney
Mary Elise HaydenMary Elise Hayden
As Co'lliviette
Alex StaggsAlex Staggs
As Admissions Officer
Main Cast
Lindsey Rachel Shaw
As Kat Stratford
Meaghan Jette Martin
As Bianca Stratford
Ethan Peck
As Patrick Verona
Nicholas Braun
As Cameron James
Dana Davis
As Chastity Church
Larry Miller
As Dr. Walter Stratford
Episode Notes
Not intended to be but ended up being the series finale.

Other Episode Crew

DeveloperCarter Covington
Executive ProducerCarter Covington  |  Robin Schiff  |  John Ziffren
Supervising ProducerErin Ehrlich
ProducerShawn Wilt
Consulting ProducerWendy Goldman
Associate ProducerScott Hartle
Production DesignerGreg J. Grande
EditorSkip Collector
CastingCollin Daniel  |  Brett Greenstein
Unit Production ManagerTimothy Silver
First Assistant DirectorValerie Finkel
Second Assistant DirectorBradley Morris
MusicRichard Gibbs
Music EditorSherry Whitfield
Costume DesignerMandi Line
Key GripRocky Ford
Camera OperatorDrew Giannetta  |  Grayson Austin
Set DecoratorKristin V. Peterson
Transportation CoordinatorRobert Santoro
Property MasterEric Bates
Construction CoordinatorStar Fields
Production Sound MixerKen Segal
Script SupervisorDenise Karey
Production CoordinatorJohnna Bond
Assistant EditorRhett Finch
Supervising Sound EditorWalter Michael Bost
Re-Recording MixerStephen Fitzmaurice  |  Pete Elia
Director of PhotographyMark Doering Powell
Art DirectorDaniel E. Maltese
Post Production CoordinatorJennifer Rudolph
Executive Story EditorJordan Nardino
ConsultantGil Junger
Costume SupervisorScott O'Leary
Main Title ThemeRichard Gibbs
Chief Lighting TechnicianTed Hayash
Department Head HairCyndra Dunn Keitel
Department Head Make-upAlexis Walker
Production StaffSteve Cole (1)  |  Mike Ortiz  |  Lew Burnett  |  Vaughn Bladen  |  Katie McGaughy  |  Dennis Dion  |  Craig Lietzke  |  Ryan Senecal
Based On Characters Created ByKirsten Smith  |  Karen Mccullah Lutz
Production ControllerNoel Bermudez
Warning: 10 Things I Hate About You season 1 episode 20 guide may contain spoilers
Recent news

Watch: Behind the Scenes Crackanory Interview with Warwick Davis

In the penultimate episode of the current series of 'Crackanory' Emilia..

George Lucas talks fantasy on TCM's A Night at the Movies Documentary

In an hour long special George Lucas explores the fantasy films that..

BBC One Start Production On David Walliams', 'The Boy In The Dress'

BBC One have announced production has started on David Walliams’ latest..