12 Again

Person:   Characters Episodes
Jon CulshawplayedHimself2 Episodes
Sam NixonplayedHimself2 Episodes
Mark Rhodes (1)playedHimself2 Episodes
Craig Revel HorwoodplayedHimself2 Episodes
Barney HarwoodplayedHimself2 Episodes
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities
Status: New Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor