Login or register  

12 Again

Top Contributors
TomSouthwell54.6 Points
Ben213.6 Points

Submissions: 163
Favorite Shows: 0
Bookmarked: 0

Warning: 12 Again guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Talk Shows
Genre: Celebrities
Status: New Series
Network: Cbbc ( United Kingdom)
Airs: Fridays at 05:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: February 13, 2012
Episode Order: 13
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor