Login or register

1600 Penn

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 17/Dec/2012 Putting Out Fires 5.1
2 1x02 10/Jan/2013 The Skiplantic Ocean 7
3 1x03 17/Jan/2013 So You Don't Want To Dance? 8.3
4 1x04 24/Jan/2013 Meet The Parent 8.3
5 1x05 07/Feb/2013 Frosting/Nixon 7.3
6 1x06 21/Feb/2013 Skip the Tour 8
7 1x07 28/Feb/2013 To The Ranch 8
8 1x08 07/Mar/2013 Live from the Lincoln Bedroom 8
9 1x09 14/Mar/2013 Game Theory 7.5
10 1x10 21/Mar/2013 The Short Happy Life of Reba Cadbury 7.5
11 1x11 21/Mar/2013 Dinner, Bath, Puzzle 8
12 1x12 28/Mar/2013 Bursting the Bubble 7.7
13 1x13 28/Mar/2013 Marry Me, Baby 7.3

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy | Politics
Status: Canceled
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: December 17, 2012
Ended: March 28, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Jake Busey Joins History's 'Texas Rising'

    History's star studded miniseries 'Texas Rising' has just added another..

'The View' to Reunite All 11 Co-Hosts for Barbara Walters Farewell

    Get ready to see a host of hosts! As part of 'The View's..

'Covert Affairs' Casts '24' Alum in Recurring Role for Season 5

    It's gearing up to be a pretty guest-star-packed..