18 Wheels of Justice

« Season 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
23 02x01 03/Jan/2001 Shattered Images
25 02x03 17/Jan/2001 Amore... Omerta
26 02x04 23/Jan/2001 Old Wives' Tale
27 02x05 30/Jan/2001 Honor Thy Father
29 02x07 13/Feb/2001 Just South of El Paso
30 02x08 20/Feb/2001 Hot Cars, Fast Women
31 02x09 27/Feb/2001 Countdown
32 02x10 05/Mar/2001 Past Imperfect
33 02x11 13/Mar/2001 Wrong Place, Wrong Time
34 02x12 20/Mar/2001 A Place Called Defiance
35 02x13 27/Mar/2001 Come Back, Little Diva
36 02x14 03/Apr/2001 Slight of Mind
37 02x15 10/Apr/2001 Dream Girls
38 02x16 17/Apr/2001 The Cage
39 02x17 24/Apr/2001 Crossing the Line
40 02x18 01/May/2001 A Family Upside Down
41 02x19 08/May/2001 Once a Thief
43 02x21 30/May/2001 Second Sense
44 02x22 06/Jun/2001 The Interrogation

« Season 1