« Series 1  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
09 02x01 20/Feb/1978 Pentagons
10 02x02 27/Feb/1978 The Market Price
11 02x03 06/Mar/1978 Trapline
12 02x04 13/Mar/1978 Ordeal by Small Brown Envelope
13 02x05 20/Mar/1978 Hire and Fire
14 02x06 27/Mar/1978 You'll Never Walk Alone
15 02x07 03/Apr/1978 Young Sparks

« Series 1  
Network: BBC TWO ( United Kingdom)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Action, Drama, Thriller
Status: Canceled/Ended
Runtime: 55 Minutes
Premiere: September 18, 1977
Ended: April 10, 1978
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor