Login or register  

19 Kids and Counting

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 29/Sep/2008 Big Family Meets Big Apple 5.5
2 1x02 29/Sep/2008 Duggars Do New York 5.5
3 1x03 06/Oct/2008 Josh Gets Engaged 10
4 1x04 06/Oct/2008 Duggar Dating Rules 10
5 1x05 13/Oct/2008 When Big Families Collide 10
6 1x06 13/Oct/2008 Bates vs. Duggars Smackdown 10
7 1x07 20/Oct/2008 Cheaper by the Duggars 10
8 1x08 27/Oct/2008 Trading Places, Duggar Style 10
9 1x09 03/Nov/2008 Big Family Reunion 10
10 1x10 10/Nov/2008 Duggars Learn to Drive 10
11 1x11 22/Dec/2008 ...And Baby Makes 18! 10
12 1x12 25/Jan/2009 Once a Bride, Always a Duggar N/A
13 1x13 25/Jan/2009 A Very Duggar Wedding N/A
14 1x14 27/Jan/2009 I Left My Duggar in San Francisco N/A
15 1x15 27/Jan/2009 Duggars on Safari N/A
16 1x16 03/Feb/2009 A Duggar in the Rough N/A
17 1x17 03/Feb/2009 O Come All Ye Duggars N/A
18 1x18 17/Feb/2009 Duggars in El Salvador N/A
19 1x19 17/Feb/2009 Duggars on a Mission N/A

S01 - #106/Sep/200414 Children and Pregnant Again!N/A
S01 - #213/Mar/2006Raising 16 ChildrenN/A
S01 - #315/Mar/200616 Children and Moving InN/A
S01 - #411/Jun/2006On the Road with 16 ChildrenN/A

    Season 2 »
Warning: 19 Kids and Counting guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Family
Status: Returning Series
Network: TLC ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 29, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Holly Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' Replacement Announced

Holly's Willoughby's 'Celebrity Juice' maternity cover has been..

Hugh Bonneville talks Downton Abbey

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up with Hugh..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..