20 To 01

20 To 01

Australia's favourite entertainer, Bert Newton hosts the ultimate countdown show, 20 To 01.

20 To 01 presents the funniest, most outrageous and most compelling countdowns ever! It's an hour of must-watch laughs, shocks and headlines from Australia and overseas.

In brand new episodes, 20 To 01 reveals some of the most emotionally charged Fantastic Sporting Finishes of all time. From the comic to the dramatic, this episode reveals that sport is just not about winning and losing - it's about the human spirit.

Another new episode sure to get the heart racing will feature the Sexiest Movie Moments to hit the big screen, from the romance of young love in The Blue Lagoon to the raunchiness of an unknown Brad Pitt in Thelma and Louise.

Tune in each week as we countdown the funniest, most memorable and most outrageous moments in music, television, politics, popular culture... and life. What will be this week's number one? (Source: Nine)

Episode Info

Prev: 9x15 -- Eighties: Good, Bad and Ugly (Sep/14/2010)

Bert NewtonBert Newton
As Himself (Host 2006 - present)
Amanda KellerAmanda Keller
As Herself (2005 - present)
Brigitte DuclosBrigitte Duclos
As Herself (2006 - present)
Charles TingwellCharles Tingwell
As Himself (2005 - present)
Deni HinesDeni Hines
As Herself (2006 - present)
Imogen BaileyImogen Bailey
As Herself (2007 - present)
Kerri-Anne KennerleyKerri-Anne Kennerley
As Herself (2006 - present)
Livinia NixonLivinia Nixon
As Herself (2005 - present)
Sami LukisSami Lukis
As Herself (2006 - present)
Tara MossTara Moss
As Herself (2006 - present)

view full cast list, character guides

No reviews yet, write the first review
Latest News

There are no news items yet
Recurring Guests

Classification: Documentary
Genre: Celebrities | Cinema/Theatre | Music | Politics | Sports
Status: Returning Series
Network: Nine Network ( Australia)
Airs: Tuesdays at 07:30 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: October 13, 2005
Episode Order: 19
• 20 to 1 (International Title)
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor