Login or register

21 Beacon Street

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 02/Jul/1959 The Rub Out
2 1x02 09/Jul/1959 Safety Deposit
3 1x03 16/Jul/1959 The Payoff
4 1x04 23/Jul/1959 Double Vision
5 1x05 30/Jul/1959 The Swindle
6 1x06 06/Aug/1959 The Execution
7 1x07 13/Aug/1959 The Break-In
8 1x08 20/Aug/1959 The Trojan Horse
9 1x09 27/Aug/1959 The Hostage
10 1x10 03/Sep/1959 The Trap
11 1x11 10/Sep/1959 Dilemma
12 1x12 17/Sep/1959 Nothing Is Impossible
13 1x13 24/Sep/1959 Close Call

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 09:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 02, 1959
Ended: September 24, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor