21 Jump Street

« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
82 05x01 13/Oct/1990 Tunnel of Love
83 05x02 20/Oct/1990 Back to School
86 05x05 10/Nov/1990 Just Say No! High
87 05x06 17/Nov/1990 Brothers
88 05x07 24/Nov/1990 This Ain't No Summer Camp
89 05x08 01/Dec/1990 The Girl Next Door
91 05x10 15/Dec/1990 Number One with A Bullet
92 05x11 05/Jan/1991 Equal Protection
94 05x13 21/Jan/1991 Baby Blues
95 05x14 09/Feb/1991 Film at Eleven
98 05x17 23/Mar/1991 Under the Influence
99 05x18 30/Mar/1991 Crossfire
100 05x19 06/Apr/1991 Wasted
101 05x20 13/Apr/1991 Bad Day at Eagle Rock
102 05x21 20/Apr/1991 Homegirls
103 05x22 27/Apr/1991 Second Chances

« Season 4