Login or register  


« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
93 5x01 23/Sep/1989 Take My Diva . . . Please! N/A
94 5x02 30/Sep/1989 Tenants, Anyone? N/A
95 5x03 14/Oct/1989 A Pampered Tale N/A
96 5x04 21/Oct/1989 The Fight of the Century N/A
97 5x05 28/Oct/1989 How the West Was Fun (1) N/A
98 5x06 04/Nov/1989 How the West Was Fun (2) N/A
99 5x07 11/Nov/1989 Video Activity N/A
100 5x08 18/Nov/1989 Flying Down to Leo's N/A
101 5x09 25/Nov/1989 Reunion Blues N/A
102 5x10 02/Dec/1989 The Perfume Game N/A
103 5x11 09/Dec/1989 War is Heck N/A
104 5x12 16/Dec/1989 Guess Who's Not Coming to Christmas N/A
105 5x13 23/Dec/1989 There Go the Clowns N/A
106 5x14 30/Dec/1989 Come the Revolution N/A
107 5x15 06/Jan/1990 Where Do We Go From Here? N/A
108 5x16 13/Jan/1990 Play Christy for Me N/A
109 5x17 27/Jan/1990 Knock It Off N/A
110 5x18 03/Feb/1990 Do Not Pass Go (1) N/A
111 5x19 10/Feb/1990 Do Not Pass Go (2) N/A
112 5x20 17/Feb/1990 You Gotta Have Art N/A
113 5x21 24/Feb/1990 Gone Fishing N/A
114 5x22 21/Apr/1990 Nightmare on 227 N/A
115 5x23 29/Apr/1990 The Class of '90 N/A
116 5x24 06/May/1990 No Place Like Home N/A

« Season 4    
Warning: 227 guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 14, 1985
Ended: July 28, 1990
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor