Login or register

24 Hour Restaurant Battle

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
9 2x01 21/Apr/2011 Battle of the Exes
10 2x02 28/Apr/2011 Traditions Battle
11 2x03 05/May/2011 Asian Food Battle
12 2x04 12/May/2011 Twins Battle
13 2x05 19/May/2011 Deli Battle
14 2x06 26/May/2011 Themed Restaurant Battle
15 2x07 02/Jun/2011 Grill vs. BBQ (Outback)
16 2x08 09/Jun/2011 Battle Of Modern Cuisine
17 2x09 16/Jun/2011 Firehouse Cooks
18 2x10 23/Jun/2011 City vs. Country

« Season 1    
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Educational | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 18, 2010
Ended: June 23, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor