24 Hour Restaurant Battle

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
02 01x02 21/Jul/2010 All in the Family Battle
03 01x03 28/Jul/2010 High Skills Battle
04 01x04 04/Aug/2010 Battle of the Best Friends
05 01x05 11/Aug/2010 Battle of the Couples
06 01x06 18/Aug/2010 Battle of the Home Cooks
07 01x07 25/Aug/2010 Texas vs. Ex's Battle
08 01x08 01/Sep/2010 Theme Restaurants Battle

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
10 02x02 28/Apr/2011 Traditions Battle
11 02x03 05/May/2011 Asian Food Battle
12 02x04 12/May/2011 Twins Battle
13 02x05 19/May/2011 Deli Battle
14 02x06 26/May/2011 Themed Restaurant Battle
15 02x07 02/Jun/2011 Grill vs. BBQ (Outback)
16 02x08 09/Jun/2011 Battle Of Modern Cuisine
17 02x09 16/Jun/2011 Firehouse Cooks
18 02x10 23/Jun/2011 City vs. Country

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S01 - #1 18/Dec/2009 24-Hour Restaurant Battle Special

« Season 1 Season 2 »
Network: food network ( USA)
Type: Reality
Genres: Cooking/Food, Educational, Family, How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: July 18, 2010
Ended: June 23, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor