Login or register

26 Men

« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
40 2x01 07/Oct/1958 The Glory Road
41 2x02 14/Oct/1958 Shadow of a Doubt
42 2x03 21/Oct/1958 Man in Hiding
43 2x04 27/Oct/1958 Cross and Doublecross
44 2x05 04/Nov/1958 The Last Rebellion
45 2x06 11/Nov/1958 Brief Glory
46 2x07 18/Nov/1958 Dog Eat Dog
47 2x08 25/Nov/1958 Judge Not
48 2x09 02/Dec/1958 My Brother's Keeper
49 2x10 09/Dec/1958 Run No More
50 2x11 16/Dec/1958 Manhunt
51 2x12 23/Dec/1958 The Avenger
52 2x13 30/Dec/1958 False Witness
53 2x14 06/Jan/1959 The Torch
54 2x15 13/Jan/1959 Trail of Revenge
55 2x16 20/Jan/1959 The Hellion
56 2x17 27/Jan/1959 Ranger Without a Badge
57 2x18 03/Feb/1959 Showdown
58 2x19 10/Feb/1959 Long Trail Home
59 2x20 17/Feb/1959 Death in the Dragoons
60 2x21 24/Feb/1959 Ricochet
61 2x22 03/Mar/1959 A House Divided
62 2x23 10/Mar/1959 The Profane Masquerade
63 2x24 17/Mar/1959 Dead or Alive
64 2x25 24/Mar/1959 The Has-Been
65 2x26 31/Mar/1959 The Unwanted
66 2x27 07/Apr/1959 Live and Let Die
67 2x28 14/Apr/1959 Trial at Verde River
68 2x29 21/Apr/1959 Scorpion
69 2x30 28/Apr/1959 The Last Kill
70 2x31 05/May/1959 Redskin
71 2x32 12/May/1959 Cave-In
72 2x33 19/May/1959 Terror in Paradise
73 2x34 26/May/1959 Fighting Man
74 2x35 02/Jun/1959 Tumbleweed Ranger
75 2x36 09/Jun/1959 The Tiger
76 2x37 16/Jun/1959 Abandoned
77 2x38 23/Jun/1959 Bandit Queen
78 2x39 30/Jun/1959 Refuge at Broken Bow

« Season 1    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Drama | Western
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 15, 1957
Ended: June 30, 1959
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor