Login or register  

Season 4

73 :04x01 - And the Reality Problem

A reality show wants to shoot an episode in front of Max and Caroline's cupcake window.

Guest Stars: Kim Kardashian as Herself | Lauren Weedman as Shayne | Morgan Krantz as Raggedy Hipster
Director: Don Scardino

74 :04x02 - And the DJ Face

Max is mortified when she discovers what her Tuesday night booty call does for a living.

Guest Stars: Jesse Metcalfe as Sebastian | Natalie Dreyfuss as Hilary |
Co-Guest Stars: Nicholas Cutro as Doug | Dinora Walcott as Shira |
Uncredited: Kaliko Kauahi as Booth Woman
Director: Don Scardino
Writer: Liz Astrof

75 :04x03 - And the Childhood Not Included

When Caroline loses one of Han's really expensive fish, the girls have to come up with a way to get the money to replace it before he realizes.

Guest Stars: J.J. Totah as Elliot | Lindsey Stoddart as Rita |
Co-Guest Stars: Gracie Kaufman as Young Max
Director: Don Scardino

76 :04x04 - And the Old Bike Yarn

Caroline uses an abandoned bicycle to start a delivery service for a cupcake business, but she soon finds out that Max never learned how to ride one.

Guest Stars: Caitlin Kimball as Guinevere |
Co-Guest Stars: Duncan Bravo as Milesh
Director: Don Scardino

77 :04x05 - And the Brand Job

Caroline drags Max to a seminar to help brand their cupcake business which tests their relationship.

Guest Stars: David Hoffman (3) as Gordon |
Co-Guest Stars: Joseph Nunez as Greg | Nick McCallum as Todd | Aimee McKay as Sandra
Director: Don Scardino

78 :04x06 - And the Model Apartment

After Max and Caroline decide to rent their apartment on AirBnb, claiming it offers an authentic "Williamsburg experience," a group of supermodels decide it would be a great place for a girls' weekend

Guest Stars: Drew Droege as Gay Jim |
Co-Guest Stars: Lily Aldridge as Herself | Vincent Ward as Dante
Director: Don Scardino

79 :04x07 - And a Loan for Christmas

Caroline and Max decide to apply for a loan so they can mass-produce their T-shirt idea.
Guest Stars: Nico Santos as Barry |
Co-Guest Stars: Tessa Goss as Amy | Hope Shapiro as Felka
Director: Don Scardino

80 :04x08 - And the Fun Factory

Max and Caroline finds a place to do their cupcake t-shirt but soon becomes suspicious about the place.

Guest Stars: James Patrick Stuart as Ace | Joseph Ferrante as Rico | Elizabeth Regen as Peggy | Jaime Moyer as Carmen | Jonathan Kowalsky as Raul
Director: Don Scardino
Writer: Michael Rowe

81 :04x09 - And the Past and the Furious

Caroline is in for a huge shock when she recives a birthday gift that her father ordered 4 years earlier.

Co-Guest Stars: James Giordano as Delivery Guy
Director: Don Scardino

82 :04x10 - And the Move-In Meltdown

The gang helps out when Oleg moves in with Sophie but she isn't happy with his stuff in her apartment.

Director: Don Scardino

83 :04x11 - And the Crime Ring

Max and Caroline end up getting arrested after they break into a guys apartment.

Guest Stars: Diane Delano as Officer Stanley |
Co-Guest Stars: Tyler McKenzie Cook as James | David Abrams as Cool Guy
Director: Don Scardino

84 :04x12 - And the Knock Off Knockout

Max and Caroline get into a legal battle with two teenagers trying to rip off their business.

Guest Stars: Sammi Hanratty as Kemberly | Danielle Macdonald as Ashlin |
Co-Guest Stars: Charlene Deguzman as Fiona | Deborah Baker Jr. as Melanie
Director: Don Scardino

85 :04x13 - And the Great Unwashed

Max and Caroline discovers that one of their customers is a famous photographer.

Guest Stars: Valerie Harper as Nola Anderz | Peter MacKenzie as Devon |
Co-Guest Stars: Noreen Reardon as Elderly Russian Woman
Director: Don Scardino

86 :04x14 - And the Cupcake Captives

Max and Caroline throw Sophie a wedding shower but it doesn't exactly go as planned.

Guest Stars: Paula Christensen as Maria Alonso Gonzales | John Brotherton as Agent Drake
Director: Don Scardino

87 :04x15 - And the Fat Cat

A gorgeous man finds Max and Caroline's missing cat but the girls are in for a big surprise.

Guest Stars: Ian Reed Kesler as Owen | Bayne Gibby as Dina |
Co-Guest Stars: Don Reed as Cat V.O.
Director: Fred Savage

88 :04x16 - And the Zero Tolerance

Max and Caroline both get a second job in order to make some extra cash.

Guest Stars: Sandra Bernhard as Joedth | Patrick Cox as John | Shantel Wislawski as Allie |
Co-Guest Stars: Krystal Harris (2) as Naomi |
Uncredited: B.J. Clinkscales as Guy Customer
Director: Fred Savage

89 :04x17 - And the High Hook-Up

Max pursues a new, very young and very handsome waiter at The High.
Guest Stars: Sandra Bernhard as Joedth | Austin Falk as Nashit | Patrick Cox as John | Shantel Wislawski as Allie |
Co-Guest Stars: Kelly Holden as Woman
Director: Fred Savage

90 :04x18 - And the Taste Test

Max and Caroline wants the diner friends to hide unattractive dresses as Sophie takes them shopping for bridesmaid dresses.
Guest Stars: Sandra Bernhard as Joedth | Austin Falk as Nashit | Patrick Cox as John | Doug Budin as Carl |
Co-Guest Stars: Sabrina Revelle as Rhonda | Ozioma Akagha as Riri | Robin McDonald (1) as Ruthie | Gary Rubenstein as Rudy
Director: Fred Savage

91 :04x19 - And the Look of the Irish

Max and Caroline try to break Nash into the modeling business in an effort to bring in extra money acting as his managers. Also, Sophie and Oleg attempt to keep celibate for 30 days before their wedding.

Source: CBS
Director: Fred Savage

92 :04x20 - And the Minor Problem

Max and Caroline's attempt to break Nash into the modeling business comes to a screeching halt when his mother arrives from Ireland to retrieve her son.

Source: CBS
Director: Fred Savage
Writer: Liz Astrof

93 :04x21 - TBA

• No Summary (Add Here)

94 :04x22 - And the In and Out

• No Summary (Add Here)
Warning: 2 Broke Girls guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2011
Episode Order: 22
This guide is currently edited by:
MTQueenie (Challenge)