Login or register

2 Broke Girls

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
49 3x01 23/Sep/2013 And the Soft Opening 6.3
50 3x02 30/Sep/2013 And The Kickstarter 4.6
51 3x03 07/Oct/2013 And The Kitty Kitty Spank Spank 4.5
52 3x04 14/Oct/2013 And The Group Head 5.3
53 3x05 21/Oct/2013 And the Cronuts 5
54 3x06 28/Oct/2013 And the Piece of Sheet 6
55 3x07 04/Nov/2013 And the Girlfriend Experience 6.5
56 3x08 11/Nov/2013 And the 'It' Hole 6.6
57 3x09 18/Nov/2013 And the Pastry Porn 7
58 3x10 25/Nov/2013 And The First Day Of School 8
59 3x11 02/Dec/2013 And The Life After Death 7
60 3x12 16/Dec/2013 And the French Kiss 7.7
61 3x13 13/Jan/2014 And The Big But 7.7
62 3x14 20/Jan/2014 And The Dumpster Sex 7.5
63 3x15 27/Jan/2014 And The Icing On The Cake 7
64 3x16 03/Feb/2014 And the ATM 7
65 3x17 24/Feb/2014 And the Married Man Sleepover 7.3
66 3x18 03/Mar/2014 And The Near Death Experience 6.7
67 3x19 17/Mar/2014 And the Kilt Trip 5.7
68 3x20 24/Mar/2014 And the Not Broke Parents 7
69 3x21 14/Apr/2014 And the Wedding Cake Cake Cake 7.3
70 3x22 21/Apr/2014 And The New Lease On Life 6.7
71 3x23 28/Apr/2014 And the Free Money N/A
72 3x24 05/May/2014 And The First Degree N/A

« Season 2    
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 19, 2011
Episode Order: 24
This guide is currently edited by:
MTQueenie (Challenge)

WATCH: ‘Witches of East End’ Season 2 Promo Promises ‘Darkness Is Rising’

    “Darkness is rising.” That’s exactly what the..

Netflix Announces First Spanish-Language Original Series

    A few days ago Netflix announced they would raise prices (eventually) on..

ABC Family Orders 'Stitchers' Pilot to Replace 'Alice in Arabia'

    One show’s loss is another’s gain, as ABC..