3 Friends and Jerry

« Series 1 Series 3 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 Unknown/Unaired Kissing Linda
02 01x02 Unknown/Unaired The Bank Robbery
03 01x03 Unknown/Unaired The Ant Hill
04 01x04 Unknown/Unaired The Circus
05 01x05 Unknown/Unaired Brake Slamming
06 01x06 Unknown/Unaired Carol Singing
07 01x07 Unknown/Unaired UFO-spotting
08 01x08 Unknown/Unaired Ice Hockey
09 01x09 Unknown/Unaired Tony's Party
10 01x10 Unknown/Unaired Work Experience
11 01x11 Unknown/Unaired The Snowball Fight
12 01x12 Unknown/Unaired South Seas
13 01x13 Unknown/Unaired Fashion

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
14 02x01 Unknown/Unaired Barking up the Wrong Tree
15 02x02 Unknown/Unaired The Forging Machine
16 02x03 Unknown/Unaired Stars in your Eyes
17 02x04 Unknown/Unaired Fishing Trip
18 02x05 Unknown/Unaired The Beauty Contest
19 02x06 Unknown/Unaired The Club House
21 02x08 Unknown/Unaired Neat and Tidy
22 02x09 Unknown/Unaired My Friend is an Ant
24 02x11 Unknown/Unaired Cowboys
25 02x12 Unknown/Unaired Scientists 'R' Us
26 02x13 Unknown/Unaired Camping

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
28 03x02 Unknown/Unaired The Old People's Party
29 03x03 Unknown/Unaired The Flea Market
30 03x04 Unknown/Unaired Frightening Fifth Form
31 03x05 Unknown/Unaired Supermarket
32 03x06 Unknown/Unaired Hackers
33 03x07 Unknown/Unaired The Moose Hunt
34 03x08 Unknown/Unaired Jerry's Lucky Day
35 03x09 Unknown/Unaired Secret Mission
36 03x10 Unknown/Unaired The Rodent Exhibition
37 03x11 Unknown/Unaired Cheat & Curse
38 03x12 Unknown/Unaired Head Lice

« Series 1 Series 3 »