Login or register  

30 Days

« Season 2 Season 3 (Episode Guide)  
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
13 3x01 03/Jun/2008 Working in a Coal Mine 10
14 3x02 10/Jun/2008 Living in a Wheelchair 8.8
15 3x03 17/Jun/2008 Animal Rights 9.5
16 3x04 24/Jun/2008 Same Sex Parenting 9
17 3x05 01/Jul/2008 Gun Nation 7.2
18 3x06 08/Jul/2008 Life on an Indian Reservation 7.5

« Season 2    
Warning: 30 Days guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: FX ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: June 15, 2005
Ended: July 08, 2008
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Downton Abbey - Michelle Dockery Interview

Whilst attending the official press launch for the new series, I was able to catch up..

Victor Garber Joins Cast of Motive Season 3

CTV have announced today that production is underway on the third season of drama..

'People's Choice Awards 2015' Press Release from CBS

'People's Choice Awards 2015' to Air Live on Wednesday, Jan. 7,..