30 Rock

  Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 11/Oct/2006 Pilot
02 01x02 18/Oct/2006 The Aftermath
03 01x03 25/Oct/2006 Blind Date
04 01x04 01/Nov/2006 Jack the Writer
05 01x05 16/Nov/2006 Jack-Tor
06 01x06 30/Nov/2006 Jack Meets Dennis
07 01x07 07/Dec/2006 Tracy Does Conan
08 01x08 14/Dec/2006 The Break-Up
09 01x09 04/Jan/2007 The Baby Show
10 01x10 11/Jan/2007 The Rural Juror
11 01x11 18/Jan/2007 The Head and the Hair
12 01x12 01/Feb/2007 Black Tie
13 01x13 08/Feb/2007 Up All Night
15 01x15 22/Feb/2007 Hard Ball (aka Negotiation)
16 01x16 01/Mar/2007 The Source Awards
17 01x17 08/Mar/2007 The Fighting Irish
18 01x18 05/Apr/2007 Fireworks
19 01x19 12/Apr/2007 Corporate Crush
20 01x20 19/Apr/2007 Cleveland

  Season 2 »
Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: October 11, 2006
Ended: January 31, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor