3 Lbs.

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 14/Nov/2006 Lost For Words
02 01x02 21/Nov/2006 Of Two Minds
03 01x03 28/Nov/2006 Heart-Stopping
04 01x04 Unaired Disarming
05 01x05 Unaired The God Spot
06 01x06 Unaired Bad Boys
07 01x07 Unaired The Cutting Edge
08 01x08 Unaired Plugged In