Login or register  

3rd Rock from the Sun

« Season 5 Season 6 (Episode Guide)  
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
120 6x01 24/Oct/2000 Les Liaisons Dickgereuses N/A
121 6x02 31/Oct/2000 Fear and Loathing in Rutherford N/A
122 6x03 14/Nov/2000 Indickscretion N/A
123 6x04 21/Nov/2000 Dick'll Take Manhattan (1) N/A
124 6x05 28/Nov/2000 Dick'll Take Manhattan (2) N/A
125 6x06 05/Dec/2000 Why Dickie Can't Teach N/A
126 6x07 12/Dec/2000 B.D.O.C. 9
127 6x08 19/Dec/2000 Red, White & Dick N/A
128 6x09 09/Jan/2001 Dick Digs N/A
129 6x10 16/Jan/2001 There's No Business Like Dick Business N/A
130 6x11 30/Jan/2001 A Dick Replacement N/A
131 6x12 06/Feb/2001 Dick's Ark N/A
132 6x13 13/Feb/2001 You Don't Know Dick N/A
133 6x14 20/Feb/2001 My Mother, My Dick N/A
134 6x15 17/Apr/2001 Glengarry Glen Dick N/A
135 6x16 01/May/2001 Dick Soup for the Soul N/A
136 6x17 08/May/2001 Mary Loves Scoochie (1) N/A
137 6x18 15/May/2001 Mary Loves Scoochie (2) N/A
138 6x19 22/May/2001 The Thing That Wouldn't Die (1) 10
139 6x20 22/May/2001 The Thing That Wouldn't Die (2) N/A

« Season 5    
Warning: 3rd Rock from the Sun guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 1996
Ended: May 22, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor