Login or register  

3rd Rock from the Sun

« Season 4 Season 5 (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
98 5x01 21/Sep/1999 Episode I: the Baby Menace (3) N/A
99 5x02 28/Sep/1999 Dick for Tat N/A
100 5x03 02/Nov/1999 The Fifth Solomon N/A
101 5x04 09/Nov/1999 Dial M for Dick N/A
102 5x05 16/Nov/1999 Dick and Tuck N/A
103 5x06 23/Nov/1999 Dick, Who's Coming to Dinner N/A
104 5x07 30/Nov/1999 Sex and the Sally N/A
105 5x08 14/Dec/1999 Charitable Dick N/A
106 5x09 11/Jan/2000 The Loud Solomon Family: A Dickumentary N/A
107 5x10 25/Jan/2000 Gwen, Larry, Dick and Mary N/A
108 5x11 08/Feb/2000 Dick Puts the Id in Cupid N/A
109 5x12 22/Feb/2000 The Big Giant Head Returns N/A
110 5x13 22/Feb/2000 Rutherford Beauty N/A
111 5x14 14/Mar/2000 This Little Dick Goes to Market N/A
112 5x15 21/Mar/2000 Youth is Wasted on the Dick N/A
113 5x16 28/Mar/2000 Dick Strikes Out N/A
114 5x17 18/Apr/2000 Shall We Dick? N/A
115 5x18 02/May/2000 Dick and Harry Fall Down a Hole N/A
116 5x19 09/May/2000 Frankie Goes to Rutherford N/A
117 5x20 16/May/2000 Dick Solomon's Day Off N/A
118 5x21 23/May/2000 The Big Giant Head Returns Again (1) N/A
119 5x22 23/May/2000 The Big Giant Head Returns Again (2) N/A

« Season 4   Season 6 »
Warning: 3rd Rock from the Sun guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Ended
Network: NBC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: January 09, 1996
Ended: May 22, 2001
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor