Login or register  

48 Hours

« Season 18 Season 19 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 20 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | All
 Season 19(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
572 19x01 23/Sep/2006 Dark Voyage N/A
573 19x02 30/Sep/2006 The Informer N/A
574 19x03 07/Oct/2006 Millionaire Manhunt N/A
575 19x04 14/Oct/2006 Dangerous Liaisons N/A
576 19x05 21/Oct/2006 Nashville Blues N/A
577 19x06 28/Oct/2006 Scientology - A Question of Faith N/A
578 19x07 04/Nov/2006 Memory of Murder N/A
579 19x08 11/Nov/2006 Exposed N/A
580 19x09 18/Nov/2006 Blood & Money N/A
581 19x10 25/Nov/2006 Decade of Mystery N/A
582 19x11 02/Dec/2006 Deadly Proposal N/A
583 19x12 09/Dec/2006 Murder on Lockhart Road N/A
584 19x13 23/Dec/2006 Duty, Death and Dishonor N/A
585 19x14 30/Dec/2006 Rage On The Run N/A
586 19x15 06/Jan/2007 Endgame 9
587 19x16 13/Jan/2007 Murder on His Mind N/A
588 19x17 16/Jan/2007 Searching for Secrets N/A
589 19x18 20/Jan/2007 Deadly Obsession N/A
590 19x19 27/Jan/2007 The Sweetheart Murders N/A
591 19x20 30/Jan/2007 Secrets in the Sand N/A
592 19x21 03/Feb/2007 Love and Lies N/A
593 19x22 10/Feb/2007 Murder Comes Knocking N/A
594 19x23 17/Feb/2007 The Biggest Gamble N/A
595 19x24 24/Feb/2007 Caught in the Crossfire N/A
596 19x25 03/Mar/2007 To Catch a Killer N/A
597 19x26 06/Mar/2007 Murder on the Cape N/A
598 19x27 10/Mar/2007 Dangerous Reunion N/A
599 19x28 24/Mar/2007 Dark Side of the Mesa N/A
600 19x29 07/Apr/2007 The Ghost of David Coffin N/A
601 19x30 14/Apr/2007 The Puppet Master N/A
602 19x31 17/Apr/2007 Virginia Tech: Anatomy of a Rampage N/A
603 19x32 21/Apr/2007 Nightmare in Napa N/A
604 19x33 28/Apr/2007 Murder In The Fast Lane N/A
605 19x34 05/May/2007 Power, Passion and Poison 9
606 19x35 12/May/2007 Death of a Dream N/A
607 19x36 19/May/2007 Beyond the Boardwalk 9

« Season 18   Season 20 »
Warning: 48 Hours guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Mondays, Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Big Brother UK: Latest Nominations Twist Revealed

The Power Alliance of Ashleigh, Chris and Mark have been outed to the Big Brother..

Kiefer Sutherland & Stephen Fry Reunite for one off Drama

'Sky Arts’ popular comedy and drama strand 'Playhouse Presents…'..

Comedy Network Announces Seth Rogen Special and Just For Laughs 2015 Line-Up

It’s another year and another round of rollicking good times..