48 Hours

« Season 22 Season 24 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
697 23x01 25/Sep/2010 The Killing Game
698 23x02 09/Oct/2010
699 23x03 16/Oct/2010 The Whole Truth
700 23x04 23/Oct/2010 The One Who Got Away
701 23x05 30/Oct/2010 The Preacher's Wife
702 23x06 30/Oct/2010 Dirty Little Secrets
703 23x07 06/Nov/2010 Taken: The Amber Dubois Story
704 23x08 13/Nov/2010 Chasing the Barefoot Bandit
705 23x09 20/Nov/2010 Secrets, Lies and Alibis
707 23x11 04/Dec/2010 Live to Tell: Full Moon
708 23x12 11/Dec/2010 Live to Tell: The Railroad Killer
709 23x13 25/Dec/2010 The Godfather's Daughter
710 23x14 08/Jan/2011 Fatal Choices
711 23x15 15/Jan/2011 Body Of Lies
712 23x16 22/Jan/2011 Temptation
713 23x17 29/Jan/2011 Every Picture Tells A Story
714 23x18 05/Feb/2011 The Dog Trainer, the Heiress and the Bodyguard (1)
715 23x19 12/Feb/2011 The Dog Trainer, the Heiress and the Bodyguard (2)
716 23x20 19/Feb/2011 Playing With Fire
717 23x21 26/Feb/2011 Live to Tell: Hunting Humans
718 23x22 05/Mar/2011 Live To Tell: Shelley's Last Breath
719 23x23 12/Mar/2011 Betting Her Life
720 23x24 19/Mar/2011 River's Edge
721 23x25 26/Mar/2011 The Lost Night
723 23x27 16/Apr/2011 The Defense of Casey Anthony
724 23x28 23/Apr/2011 Grave Injustice
725 23x29 30/Apr/2011 Last Chance for Justice
726 23x30 07/May/2011 The Facebook Detectives
727 23x31 14/May/2011 The Boy Next Door
728 23x32 20/May/2011 House of Secrets
729 23x33 21/May/2011 Follow the Money

Episode Air Date Episode Name
S23 - #1 05/Jul/2011 Casey Anthony: Judgement Day

« Season 22 Season 24 »
Network: CBS ( USA)
Type: Documentary
Genres: Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor