Login or register  

48 Hours

« Season 25 Season 26 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps) Season 27 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | S-7 | S-8 | S-9 | S-10 | S-11 | S-12 | S-13 | S-14 | S-15 | S-16 | S-17 | S-18 | S-19 | S-20 | S-21 | S-22 | S-23 | S-24 | S-25 | S-26 | S-27 | All
 Season 26(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
976 26x01 28/Sep/2013 The Sweetheart Murders 8
977 26x02 05/Oct/2013 Spies, Lies & Secrets 8
978 26x03 12/Oct/2013 Death at Cottonwood Creek 8
979 26x04 19/Oct/2013 AKA Rockefeller N/A
980 26x05 26/Oct/2013 The Ghosts of Greenwich N/A
981 26x06 26/Oct/2013 Loved to Death N/A
982 26x07 02/Nov/2013 Relentless 8
983 26x08 16/Nov/2013 The Devil's Twin N/A
984 26x09 23/Nov/2013 Hollywood Secrets 7
985 26x10 30/Nov/2013 Walking Free N/A
986 26x11 14/Dec/2013 Love, Hate & Obsession N/A
987 26x12 04/Jan/2014 Death at the Parsonage 8
988 26x13 18/Jan/2014 Perilous Journey N/A
989 26x14 25/Jan/2014 A Bad Bet N/A
990 26x15 01/Feb/2014 Death at Soho House N/A
991 26x16 22/Feb/2014 Pain and Gain N/A
992 26x17 01/Mar/2014 The Last Confession N/A
993 26x18 08/Mar/2014 The Blue River Murder N/A
994 26x19 15/Mar/2014 Fateful Connection N/A
995 26x20 29/Mar/2014 Ryan Feguson @ Life After Ten N/A
996 26x21 29/Mar/2014 Last Chance N/A
997 26x22 05/Apr/2014 Wounded by Love N/A
998 26x23 12/Apr/2014 Father and Son N/A
1000 26x24 19/Apr/2014 Decades of Deceit N/A
1001 26x25 26/Apr/2014 Dangerous Beauty N/A
1002 26x26 03/May/2014 Temptation in Texas N/A
1003 26x27 10/May/2014 A Raging Son N/A
1004 26x28 17/May/2014 A Daughter, a Mortgage & Two Murders N/A
1005 26x29 26/May/2014 End of the Trail N/A
1006 26x30 02/Jun/2014 The Lost Daughter N/A
1007 26x31 09/Jun/2014 The Trials of Cal Harris N/A
1008 26x32 16/Jun/2014 Oscar Pistorius: Shots in the Dark N/A

S26 - #116/Nov/2013As It Happened: John F. Kennedy 50 YearsN/A
S26 - #207/Dec/2013Nelson Mandela: Father of a NationN/A
S26 - #315/Feb/2014The Whole Gritty CityN/A
S26 - #431/May/2014Live to Tell: One Last HugN/A

« Season 25   Season 27 »
Warning: 48 Hours guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Documentary
Genre: Mystery
Status: Returning Series
Network: CBS ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: January 19, 1988
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Gareth Malone Leads All-Star Choir For 'Children In Need' Single

BBC Children in Need announced today that choirmaster Gareth..

Exclusive Interview: Veronica Milsom On Back Seat Drivers and Hungry Beast

Recently I had the chance to catch up with host of ABC2's 'Back..

More4 Commission 'Penelope Keith's Hidden Villages'

Penelope Keith will explore the ever-changing landscape of rural..