Login or register  

5 Ingredient Fix

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 6 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | S-5 | S-6 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 04/Apr/2009 Rise and Shine N/A
2 1x02 11/Apr/2009 Steakhouse Dinner N/A
3 1x03 18/Apr/2009 Cozy Sunday Supper N/A
4 1x04 25/Apr/2009 French Bistro at Home N/A
5 1x05 02/May/2009 Impress the In-Laws N/A
6 1x06 09/May/2009 Bailey's Been Good N/A

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
7 2x01 25/Jul/2009 Southern Soiree In the City N/A
8 2x02 01/Aug/2009 Mediterranean Grill N/A
9 2x03 08/Aug/2009 Sunset Alfresco N/A
10 2x04 15/Aug/2009 Concert in the Park N/A
11 2x05 22/Aug/2009 No-Cook Dinner N/A
12 2x06 29/Aug/2009 Dinner's in the Fridge N/A
13 2x07 05/Sep/2009 Diner Re-Do N/A
14 2x08 12/Sep/2009 No-Grill BBQ N/A
15 2x09 19/Sep/2009 Skinny Jeans Supper N/A
16 2x10 26/Sep/2009 For The Girls N/A
17 2x11 24/Oct/2009 Harvest Flavors N/A
18 2x12 14/Nov/2009 Thanksgiving Feast from One Grocery Bag N/A
19 2x13 05/Dec/2009 Simple but Spectacular Holiday Dinner N/A

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
20 3x01 26/Dec/2009 Elegant Cocktail Party N/A
21 3x02 02/Jan/2010 5 Ingredient Fuel N/A
22 3x03 09/Jan/2010 Snow Day N/A
23 3x04 16/Jan/2010 Cook Once, Eat Twice N/A
24 3x05 23/Jan/2010 Soup Night N/A
25 3x06 30/Jan/2010 Gourmet Pizza Night N/A
26 3x07 06/Feb/2010 Fireside Feast N/A
27 3x08 13/Feb/2010 Rib Stickin' Breakfast N/A
28 3x09 20/Feb/2010 Diet Busters N/A
29 3x10 27/Feb/2010 Low & Slow N/A
30 3x11 06/Mar/2010 Asian Fusion N/A
31 3x12 13/Mar/2010 Lunch Box N/A
32 3x13 03/Apr/2010 Spring Awakening N/A

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
33 4x01 05/Jun/2010 Big State BBQ N/A
34 4x02 12/Jun/2010 Lazy Brunch N/A
35 4x03 12/Jun/2010 Steak Frites Spin N/A
36 4x04 19/Jun/2010 Dessert Bar N/A
37 4x05 21/Jun/2010 Passport Picnic N/A
38 4x06 26/Jun/2010 Taco Night N/A
39 4x07 03/Jul/2010 Summer Garden N/A
40 4x08 10/Jul/2010 Berry Happy N/A
41 4x09 24/Jul/2010 Show You Share Tapas N/A
42 4x10 31/Jul/2010 Figgy Piggy N/A
43 4x11 07/Aug/2010 Fancy Schmancy N/A
44 4x12 14/Aug/2010 Gal Pal Mammas N/A
45 4x13 28/Aug/2010 It's Easy Being Green N/A

 Season 5(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
46 5x01 04/Oct/2010 On the Bayou Baby N/A
47 5x02 09/Oct/2010 Ode to the Gastropub N/A
48 5x03 16/Oct/2010 Munchie Madness N/A
49 5x04 23/Oct/2010 Getting Eggy With It N/A
50 5x05 06/Nov/2010 Good Morning Sunshine N/A
51 5x06 27/Nov/2010 Dinner Party Delights N/A
52 5x07 04/Dec/2010 Posh Potluck N/A
53 5x08 18/Dec/2010 Underground Russia N/A
54 5x09 08/Jan/2011 Resolutionary N/A
55 5x10 15/Jan/2011 Penny Pinching Pleasers N/A
56 5x11 22/Jan/2011 Truck Stop Gourmet N/A
57 5x12 05/Feb/2011 My Fave Classics N/A
58 5x13 12/Feb/2011 It's Unbeliezeable N/A

 Season 6(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
59 6x01 16/Apr/2011 Adults Only Dinner N/A
60 6x02 23/Apr/2011 Jazz Fest N/A
61 6x03 30/Apr/2011 My Team Is on Fire N/A
62 6x04 07/May/2011 Breakfast In Bed For Mama N/A
63 6x05 14/May/2011 Derby Days N/A
64 6x06 21/May/2011 Race to the Dinner Table N/A
65 6x07 28/May/2011 On The Lake N/A
66 6x08 04/Jun/2011 Mighty Aphrodite Meal N/A
67 6x09 11/Jun/2011 The New Steakhouse N/A
68 6x10 18/Jun/2011 Belly Dance To Dinner N/A
69 6x11 25/Jun/2011 Reservations For Brunch N/A
70 6x12 09/Jul/2011 Beachy Keen N/A
71 6x13 16/Jul/2011 It's Too Easy To Impress N/A

« Season 1   Season 6 »
Warning: 5 Ingredient Fix guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Cooking/Food | Family | How To/Do It Yourself
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: food network ( USA)
Airs: Wednesdays at 10:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: April 04, 2009
Ended: July 16, 2011
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor