60 Minutes on ID

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 12/Jul/2010 Maximun Security Crime
2 1x02 19/Jul/2010 FBI Wiseguy
3 1x03 26/Jul/2010 TBA
4 1x04 02/Aug/2010 TBA

Classification: News
Genre: Current Events | Educational | Family | Interview
Status: Returning Series
Network: Investigation Discovery ( USA)
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: July 12, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor