666 Park Avenue

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) (With Recaps)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 30/Sep/2012 Pilot
2 1x02 07/Oct/2012 Murmurations
3 1x03 14/Oct/2012 The Dead Don't Stay Dead
4 1x04 21/Oct/2012 Hero Complex
5 1x05 28/Oct/2012 A Crowd Of Demons
6 1x06 04/Nov/2012 Diabolic
7 1x07 11/Nov/2012 Downward Spiral
8 1x08 25/Nov/2012 What Ever Happened to Baby Jane?
9 1x09 02/Dec/2012 Hypnos
10 1x10 22/Jun/2013 The Comfort of Death
11 1x11 29/Jun/2013 Sins of the Fathers
12 1x12 06/Jul/2013 The Elysian Fields
13 1x13 13/Jul/2013 Lazarus: Part 1

Classification: Scripted
Genre: Horror/Supernatural | Mystery
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 30, 2012
Ended: July 13, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor