Season 2 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 07/Nov/2004 Take This Job And Squeeze It (Pilot)
03 01x03 21/Nov/2004 The Slow And Even-Tempered
04 01x04 12/Dec/2004 Deck The Mall
05 01x05 28/Nov/2004 A Lime Party
06 01x06 05/Dec/2004 The Sushi Connection
07 01x07 19/Dec/2004 The Five Finger Discount
08 01x08 26/Dec/2004 Breaking Up With The Boss' Son
09 01x09 02/Jan/2005 Employee Of The Month
10 01x10 09/Jan/2005 Idol Time At The Mall
11 01x11 16/Jan/2005 The Fake Date
12 01x12 13/Feb/2005 The Girls in the Band
13 01x13 20/Feb/2005 Mr. Nice Guy
14 01x14 06/Mar/2005 Clonesy
15 01x15 20/Mar/2005 Stupid Over Cupid
16 01x16 10/Apr/2005 The Khaki Girl
17 01x17 17/Apr/2005 The (Almost) Graduate
18 01x18 08/May/2005 The Swami
19 01x19 24/Apr/2005 Bring It On
20 01x20 15/May/2005 Cecil B. Delusioned
21 01x21 29/May/2005 The Birthday Boy
22 01x22 05/Jun/2005 Enter The Dragon
23 01x23 19/Jun/2005 One Quiet Day
24 01x24 22/Jun/2005 It's Always Courtney, Courtney, Courtney!
25 01x25 29/Jun/2005 The One with the Text Message
26 01x26 20/Oct/2005 Boo, Dude!
27 01x27 27/Oct/2005 Dude of the Living Dead

  Season 2 »
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor