Login or register  


« Season 1 Season 2 (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
28 2x01 03/Nov/2005 Going Underground N/A
29 2x02 10/Nov/2005 Deadbeat Poets Society N/A
30 2x03 17/Nov/2005 Career Day N/A
31 2x04 24/Nov/2005 Fish and Make Up N/A
32 2x05 01/Dec/2005 Awake the Wyatt Within N/A
33 2x06 08/Dec/2005 Unhappy Anniversary N/A
34 2x07 14/Dec/2005 Pillow Talk N/A
35 2x08 22/Dec/2005 In a Retail Wonderland N/A
36 2x09 22/Dec/2005 Midnight Madness N/A
37 2x10 22/Dec/2005 Welcome to the Darth Side N/A
38 2x11 22/Dec/2005 The New Guy N/A
39 2x12 22/Dec/2005 Major Unfaithfulness N/A
40 2x13 05/Jan/2006 Waiting to Ex-Sale N/A
41 2x14 12/Jan/2006 Losing Your Lemon N/A
42 2x15 19/Jan/2006 The Hunted N/A
43 2x16 26/Jan/2006 Lights Out N/A
44 2x17 02/Feb/2006 A Ding from Down Under N/A
45 2x18 09/Feb/2006 The Wedding Destroyers N/A
46 2x19 16/Feb/2006 Lords of Malltown N/A
47 2x20 02/Mar/2006 Jonesy's Low Mojo N/A
48 2x21 09/Mar/2006 Smarten Up N/A
49 2x22 16/Mar/2006 Dirty Work N/A
50 2x23 06/Apr/2006 Over Exposed N/A
51 2x24 13/Apr/2006 A Crime of Fashion N/A
52 2x25 20/Apr/2006 Spring Fling N/A
53 2x26 27/Apr/2006 Girlie Boys N/A
54 2x27 21/Dec/2006 Snow Job N/A

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Warning: 6teen guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor