« Season 2 Season 4 »
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
55 03x01 14/Jun/2007 Sweet 6teen
56 03x02 13/Sep/2007 Baby, You Stink
57 03x03 20/Sep/2007 Selling Out To The Burger Man
58 03x04 07/Oct/2007 The Journal
59 03x05 14/Oct/2007 Silent Butt Deadly
60 03x06 21/Oct/2007 The New Jonesy
61 03x07 04/Nov/2007 WrestleMania
62 03x08 11/Nov/2007 Prank'd
63 03x09 18/Nov/2007 2-4-1
65 03x11 22/Nov/2007 Oops, I Dialed It Again
66 03x12 20/Dec/2007 How the Rent-A-Cop Stole Christmas
68 03x14 13/Jan/2008 All Pets Are Off
70 03x15 10/Feb/2008 Bicker Me Not
71 03x16 17/Feb/2008 Love At Worst Sight
72 03x17 24/Feb/2008 The One with the Cold Sore
73 03x18 02/Mar/2008 Double Date
74 03x19 09/Mar/2008 Fashion Victim
75 03x20 16/Mar/2008 Whoa, Baby!
76 03x21 23/Mar/2008 Cheapskates
77 03x22 06/Apr/2008 Opposites Attack
78 03x23 13/Apr/2008 Mr. and Mr. Perfect
79 03x24 20/Apr/2008 Date and Switch
80 03x25 25/May/2008 Life Slaver

« Season 2 Season 4 »
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Type: Animation
Genres: Animation General, Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor