Login or register


  All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 4 »
| S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | S-4 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 07/Nov/2004 Take This Job And Squeeze It (Pilot)
2 1x02 14/Nov/2004 The Big Sickie
3 1x03 21/Nov/2004 The Slow And Even-Tempered
4 1x04 12/Dec/2004 Deck The Mall
5 1x05 28/Nov/2004 A Lime Party
6 1x06 05/Dec/2004 The Sushi Connection
7 1x07 19/Dec/2004 The Five Finger Discount
8 1x08 26/Dec/2004 Breaking Up With The Boss' Son
9 1x09 02/Jan/2005 Employee Of The Month
10 1x10 09/Jan/2005 Idol Time At The Mall
11 1x11 16/Jan/2005 The Fake Date
12 1x12 13/Feb/2005 The Girls in the Band
13 1x13 20/Feb/2005 Mr. Nice Guy
14 1x14 06/Mar/2005 Clonesy
15 1x15 20/Mar/2005 Stupid Over Cupid
16 1x16 10/Apr/2005 The Khaki Girl
17 1x17 17/Apr/2005 The (Almost) Graduate
18 1x18 08/May/2005 The Swami
19 1x19 24/Apr/2005 Bring It On
20 1x20 15/May/2005 Cecil B. Delusioned
21 1x21 29/May/2005 The Birthday Boy
22 1x22 05/Jun/2005 Enter The Dragon
23 1x23 19/Jun/2005 One Quiet Day
24 1x24 22/Jun/2005 It's Always Courtney, Courtney, Courtney!
25 1x25 29/Jun/2005 The One with the Text Message
26 1x26 20/Oct/2005 Boo, Dude!
27 1x27 27/Oct/2005 Dude of the Living Dead

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
28 2x01 03/Nov/2005 Going Underground
29 2x02 10/Nov/2005 Deadbeat Poets Society
30 2x03 17/Nov/2005 Career Day
31 2x04 24/Nov/2005 Fish and Make Up
32 2x05 01/Dec/2005 Awake the Wyatt Within
33 2x06 08/Dec/2005 Unhappy Anniversary
34 2x07 14/Dec/2005 Pillow Talk
35 2x08 22/Dec/2005 In a Retail Wonderland
36 2x09 22/Dec/2005 Midnight Madness
37 2x10 22/Dec/2005 Welcome to the Darth Side
38 2x11 22/Dec/2005 The New Guy
39 2x12 22/Dec/2005 Major Unfaithfulness
40 2x13 05/Jan/2006 Waiting to Ex-Sale
41 2x14 12/Jan/2006 Losing Your Lemon
42 2x15 19/Jan/2006 The Hunted
43 2x16 26/Jan/2006 Lights Out
44 2x17 02/Feb/2006 A Ding from Down Under
45 2x18 09/Feb/2006 The Wedding Destroyers
46 2x19 16/Feb/2006 Lords of Malltown
47 2x20 02/Mar/2006 Jonesy's Low Mojo
48 2x21 09/Mar/2006 Smarten Up
49 2x22 16/Mar/2006 Dirty Work
50 2x23 06/Apr/2006 Over Exposed
51 2x24 13/Apr/2006 A Crime of Fashion
52 2x25 20/Apr/2006 Spring Fling
53 2x26 27/Apr/2006 Girlie Boys
54 2x27 21/Dec/2006 Snow Job

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
55 3x01 14/Jun/2007 Sweet 6teen
56 3x02 13/Sep/2007 Baby, You Stink
57 3x03 20/Sep/2007 Selling Out To The Burger Man
58 3x04 07/Oct/2007 The Journal
59 3x05 14/Oct/2007 Silent Butt Deadly
60 3x06 21/Oct/2007 The New Jonesy
61 3x07 04/Nov/2007 WrestleMania
62 3x08 11/Nov/2007 Prank'd
63 3x09 18/Nov/2007 2-4-1
64 3x10 22/Nov/2007 Another Day at the Office
65 3x11 22/Nov/2007 Oops, I Dialed It Again
66 3x12 20/Dec/2007 How the Rent-A-Cop Stole Christmas
67 3x13 06/Jan/2008 Insert Name Here
68 3x14 13/Jan/2008 All Pets Are Off
69 3x14 03/Feb/2008 J For Genius
70 3x15 10/Feb/2008 Bicker Me Not
71 3x16 17/Feb/2008 Love At Worst Sight
72 3x17 24/Feb/2008 The One with the Cold Sore
73 3x18 02/Mar/2008 Double Date
74 3x19 09/Mar/2008 Fashion Victim
75 3x20 16/Mar/2008 Whoa, Baby!
76 3x21 23/Mar/2008 Cheapskates
77 3x22 06/Apr/2008 Opposites Attack
78 3x23 13/Apr/2008 Mr. and Mr. Perfect
79 3x24 20/Apr/2008 Date and Switch
80 3x25 25/May/2008 Life Slaver

 Season 4(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
81 4x01 10/Sep/2009 Labour Day (1)
82 4x02 17/Sep/2009 Labour Day (2)
83 4x03 24/Sep/2009 6 Teens and a Baby
84 4x04 01/Oct/2009 Blast from the Past
85 4x05 08/Oct/2009 Quit It!
86 4x06 15/Oct/2009 Kylie Smilie
87 4x07 12/Nov/2009 The List
88 4x08 19/Nov/2009 Great Expectations
89 4x09 11/Feb/2010 Out of this World
90 4x10 11/Feb/2010 On your Mark, Get Set... Date
91 4x11 11/Feb/2010 Role Reversal
92 4x12 11/Feb/2010 Bye Bye Nikki? (1)
93 4x13 11/Feb/2010 Bye Bye Nikki? (2)

    Season 4 »
Classification: Animation
Genre: Animation General | Comedy
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: TeleToon ( Canada)
Airs: Thursdays at 07:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: November 07, 2004
Ended: February 11, 2010
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor