87th Precinct

Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
01 01x01 25/Sep/1961 The Floater
02 01x02 02/Oct/1961 Lady in Waiting
04 01x04 16/Oct/1961 The Modus Man
05 01x05 23/Oct/1961 Line of Duty
06 01x06 30/Oct/1961 Occupation, Citizen
07 01x07 06/Nov/1961 Killer's Payoff
08 01x08 13/Nov/1961 The Guilt
09 01x09 20/Nov/1961 Empty Hours
10 01x10 27/Nov/1961 My Friend, My Enemy
11 01x11 04/Dec/1961 The Very Hard Sell
14 01x14 25/Dec/1961 Run, Rabbit, Run
15 01x15 01/Jan/1962 The Main Event
18 01x18 22/Jan/1962 Out of Order
19 01x19 29/Jan/1962 The Pigeon
21 01x21 19/Feb/1962 King's Ransom
22 01x22 26/Feb/1962 Feel of the Trigger
23 01x23 05/Mar/1962 Killer's Choice
24 01x24 12/Mar/1962 Square Cop
26 01x26 02/Apr/1962 Idol in the Dust
27 01x27 09/Apr/1962 Ramon
29 01x29 23/Apr/1962 The Last Stop

Network: NBC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Crime, Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Airs: Mondays at 09:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 25, 1961
Ended: September 10, 1962
This guide is currently edited by:
Mad_Buck (Challenge)