8 Simple Rules

« Season 2  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
53 03x01 24/Sep/2004 First Day of School
54 03x02 01/Oct/2004 Changes
56 03x04 15/Oct/2004 Out of the Box
57 03x05 22/Oct/2004 Car Trouble
58 03x06 29/Oct/2004 Halloween
59 03x07 05/Nov/2004 Coach (a.k.a. Tennis Coach)
60 03x08 12/Nov/2004 Secrets
61 03x09 26/Nov/2004 Thanksgiving Guest (a.k.a. Thanksgiving)
62 03x10 03/Dec/2004 Vanity Unfair
63 03x11 10/Dec/2004 Princetown Girl
64 03x12 17/Dec/2004 A Very C.J. Christmas (a.k.a. A Very Cool Christmas)
65 03x13 07/Jan/2005 The Sub
66 03x14 07/Jan/2005 C.J.'s Temptation
67 03x15 14/Jan/2005 Old Flame
68 03x16 21/Jan/2005 Closure
69 03x17 28/Jan/2005 Volleybrawl
70 03x18 04/Feb/2005 Freaky Friday
71 03x19 11/Feb/2005 Torn Between Two Lovers
72 03x20 18/Feb/2005 C.J.'s Real Dad
73 03x21 04/Mar/2005 The After Party
74 03x22 01/Apr/2005 The Teachers Lounge
75 03x23 08/Apr/2005 The Sleepover
76 03x24 15/Apr/2005 Ditch Day

« Season 2  
Network: ABC ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2002
Ended: April 15, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor