8 Simple Rules

  Season 1 (Episode Guide) Season 2 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Sep/2002 Pilot
2 1x02 24/Sep/2002 Wall of Shame
3 1x03 01/Oct/2002 Bridget's First Job
4 1x04 08/Oct/2002 Wings
5 1x05 15/Oct/2002 Son-in-Law
6 1x06 22/Oct/2002 Cheerleader
7 1x07 29/Oct/2002 Trick or Treehouse
8 1x08 05/Nov/2002 By the Book
9 1x09 12/Nov/2002 Two Boys for Every Girl
10 1x10 19/Nov/2002 Give It Up
11 1x11 26/Nov/2002 Paul Meets His Match
12 1x12 10/Dec/2002 All I Want for Christmas
13 1x13 17/Dec/2002 Rory's Got a Girlfriend
14 1x14 07/Jan/2003 Career Choices
15 1x15 21/Jan/2003 Kerry's Big Adventure
16 1x16 28/Jan/2003 Come and Knock on Our Door
17 1x17 04/Feb/2003 Drummer Boy (1)
18 1x18 11/Feb/2003 Drummer Boy (2)
19 1x19 18/Feb/2003 Cool Parent
20 1x20 25/Feb/2003 Every Picture Tells a Story
21 1x21 11/Mar/2003 Kerry's Video
22 1x22 25/Mar/2003 Good Moms Gone Wild
23 1x23 28/Mar/2003 Career Woman
24 1x24 08/Apr/2003 Queen Bees and King Bees
25 1x25 29/Apr/2003 Bake Sale
26 1x26 06/May/2003 The Doyle Wedding
27 1x27 13/May/2003 Sort of an Officer and a Gentleman (1)
28 1x28 20/May/2003 Sort of an Officer and a Gentleman (2)

    Season 2 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2002
Ended: April 15, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor