Login or register

8 Simple Rules

« Season 1 All Seasons (Episode Guide) Season 3 »
S-1 | S-2 | S-3 | All
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
1 1x01 17/Sep/2002 Pilot
2 1x02 24/Sep/2002 Wall of Shame
3 1x03 01/Oct/2002 Bridget's First Job
4 1x04 08/Oct/2002 Wings
5 1x05 15/Oct/2002 Son-in-Law
6 1x06 22/Oct/2002 Cheerleader
7 1x07 29/Oct/2002 Trick or Treehouse
8 1x08 05/Nov/2002 By the Book
9 1x09 12/Nov/2002 Two Boys for Every Girl
10 1x10 19/Nov/2002 Give It Up
11 1x11 26/Nov/2002 Paul Meets His Match
12 1x12 10/Dec/2002 All I Want for Christmas
13 1x13 17/Dec/2002 Rory's Got a Girlfriend
14 1x14 07/Jan/2003 Career Choices
15 1x15 21/Jan/2003 Kerry's Big Adventure
16 1x16 28/Jan/2003 Come and Knock on Our Door
17 1x17 04/Feb/2003 Drummer Boy (1)
18 1x18 11/Feb/2003 Drummer Boy (2)
19 1x19 18/Feb/2003 Cool Parent
20 1x20 25/Feb/2003 Every Picture Tells a Story
21 1x21 11/Mar/2003 Kerry's Video
22 1x22 25/Mar/2003 Good Moms Gone Wild
23 1x23 28/Mar/2003 Career Woman
24 1x24 08/Apr/2003 Queen Bees and King Bees
25 1x25 29/Apr/2003 Bake Sale
26 1x26 06/May/2003 The Doyle Wedding
27 1x27 13/May/2003 Sort of an Officer and a Gentleman (1)
28 1x28 20/May/2003 Sort of an Officer and a Gentleman (2)

 Season 2(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
29 2x01 23/Sep/2003 Premiere
30 2x02 30/Sep/2003 Sex Ed
31 2x03 07/Oct/2003 Donny Goes AWOL
32 2x04 04/Nov/2003 Goodbye (1)
33 2x05 04/Nov/2003 Goodbye (2)
34 2x06 11/Nov/2003 No Right Way
35 2x07 18/Nov/2003 What Dad Would Want
36 2x08 25/Nov/2003 The First Thanksgiving
37 2x09 23/Dec/2003 The Story of Anne Frank and Skeevy
38 2x10 06/Jan/2004 YMCA
39 2x11 13/Jan/2004 Get Real
40 2x12 27/Jan/2004 Consequences
41 2x13 10/Feb/2004 Opposites Attract (1)
42 2x14 17/Feb/2004 Opposites Attract (2)
43 2x15 24/Feb/2004 Opposites Attract: Night of the Locust (3)
44 2x16 02/Mar/2004 Daddy's Girl
45 2x17 16/Mar/2004 Mall in the Family
46 2x18 30/Mar/2004 Let's Keep Going (1)
47 2x19 06/Apr/2004 Let's Keep Going (2)
48 2x20 20/Apr/2004 C.J.'s Party
49 2x21 04/May/2004 Mother's Day
50 2x22 11/May/2004 The Principal
51 2x23 18/May/2004 Finale Part Un (1)
52 2x24 18/May/2004 Finale Part Deux (2)

 Season 3(Add Episode)
Episode # Air Date Title
53 3x01 24/Sep/2004 First Day of School
54 3x02 01/Oct/2004 Changes
55 3x03 08/Oct/2004 School Nurse
56 3x04 15/Oct/2004 Out of the Box
57 3x05 22/Oct/2004 Car Trouble
58 3x06 29/Oct/2004 Halloween
59 3x07 05/Nov/2004 Coach (a.k.a. Tennis Coach)
60 3x08 12/Nov/2004 Secrets
61 3x09 26/Nov/2004 Thanksgiving Guest (a.k.a. Thanksgiving)
62 3x10 03/Dec/2004 Vanity Unfair
63 3x11 10/Dec/2004 Princetown Girl
64 3x12 17/Dec/2004 A Very C.J. Christmas (a.k.a. A Very Cool Christmas)
65 3x13 07/Jan/2005 The Sub
66 3x14 07/Jan/2005 C.J.'s Temptation
67 3x15 14/Jan/2005 Old Flame
68 3x16 21/Jan/2005 Closure
69 3x17 28/Jan/2005 Volleybrawl
70 3x18 04/Feb/2005 Freaky Friday
71 3x19 11/Feb/2005 Torn Between Two Lovers
72 3x20 18/Feb/2005 C.J.'s Real Dad
73 3x21 04/Mar/2005 The After Party
74 3x22 01/Apr/2005 The Teachers Lounge
75 3x23 08/Apr/2005 The Sleepover
76 3x24 15/Apr/2005 Ditch Day

« Season 1   Season 3 »
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2002
Ended: April 15, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor