8 Simple Rules

The Complete First Season
Released On: August 07, 2007
Region: 1
Production Company: Buena Vista Worldwide Home Entertainment

Starring John Ritter and Katey Sagal, "8 Simple Rules" tells the story of the Hennessy family and Paul's (Ritter) new job as a stay at home dad, while also still writing for the newspaper. Trouble is, with three teenage children and his wife working again, he doesn't think he can handle it all.

All 28 episodes of the first season are included in the set including the episode that features a visit to the "Three's Company" set!

Number of Discs: 3
Number of Episodes: 28
Running Time: 601 minutes
Video: Full Frame (1.33:1)
Audio: Unknown
Subtitles: None/Unknown


Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete Second Season(May 19, 2009)
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Airs: Fridays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2002
Ended: April 15, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor