Login or register  

8 Simple Rules

The Complete Second Season

Released On: May 19, 2009
Region: 1
Production Company: Lionsgate

The death of Paul Hennessy strikes the family hard as the clan deals with the loss and tries to pick up the pieces. Catch all 24 heart-warming episodes of the hit ABC series.

Format: Box set, Color, DVD-Video, Widescreen, NTSC
Language: English
Number of discs: 3
Run Time: 528 minutes
Number of Episodes: 24

Other DVD Merchandise
The Complete First Season(August 07, 2007)
Warning: 8 Simple Rules guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Scripted
Genre: Comedy
Status: Canceled
Network: ABC ( USA)
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: September 17, 2002
Ended: April 15, 2005
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor

Martin Scorsese to Direct HBO 'Shutter Island' Pilot

HBO has its eye on a new television series that will be based on the..

SPACE release first image of 'Killjoys' Cast

Canadian broadcaster SPACE has today revealed the first cast image of it's..

Strictly Come Dancing - The final celebrities taking part this year will be revealed tomorrow

'The One Show' will tomorrow reveal the final..