Login or register  

8th & Ocean

  Season 1 (Episode Guide)  
 Season 1(Add Episode)
Episode #  Airdate Title Rating
1 1x01 07/Mar/2006 Sibling Rivalry N/A
2 1x02 14/Mar/2006 Model Misbehavior N/A
3 1x03 21/Mar/2006 Skin Deep N/A
4 1x04 28/Mar/2006 Just Another Girl N/A
5 1x05 04/Apr/2006 Quarter-Life Crisis N/A
6 1x06 11/Apr/2006 She Wears It Well N/A
7 1x07 18/Apr/2006 What Goes Around N/A
8 1x08 25/Apr/2006 Mixed Messages N/A
9 1x09 02/May/2006 Over Exposed N/A
10 1x10 09/May/2006 A Kiss Goodbye? N/A

Warning: 8th & Ocean guide may contain spoilers
Classification: Reality
Genre: Drama
Status: Canceled/Ended
Network: MTV ( USA)
Airs: Tuesdays at 10:30 pm
Runtime: 30 Minutes
Premiere: March 07, 2006
Ended: May 09, 2006
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor