« Season 4  
Episode Air Date Episode Name (Add Episode)
93 05x01 08/Oct/2012 Til Death Do Us Part
95 05x03 22/Oct/2012 It's All Fun and Games
97 05x05 12/Nov/2012 Hate 2 Love
98 05x06 19/Nov/2012 The Con
99 05x07 26/Nov/2012 99 Problems
100 05x08 03/Dec/2012 902-100
101 05x09 10/Dec/2012 The Things We Do For Love
102 05x10 21/Jan/2013 Misery Loves Company
103 05x11 28/Jan/2013 We're Not Not in Kansas Anymore
104 05x12 04/Feb/2013 Here Comes Honey Bye Bye
106 05x14 18/Feb/2013 Brother from Another Mother
107 05x15 25/Feb/2013 Strange Brew
108 05x16 04/Mar/2013 Life's a Beach
109 05x17 11/Mar/2013 Dude, Where's My Husband?
110 05x18 15/Apr/2013 A Portrait of the Artist As a Young Call Girl
111 05x19 22/Apr/2013 The Empire State Strikes Back
112 05x20 29/Apr/2013 You Can't Win Em All
113 05x21 06/May/2013 Scandal Royale

« Season 4  
Network: CW ( USA)
Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama
Status: Canceled
Airs: Mondays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 60 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2008
Ended: May 13, 2013
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor