Login or register

ABC Saturday College Football

Person:   Characters Episodes
Ohio State BuckeyesplayedThemselves9 Episodes
LSU TigersplayedThemselves4 Episodes
Kentucky WildcatsplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Boston College EaglesplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Miami HurricanesplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Cincinnati BearcatsplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Mississippi State BulldogsplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Minnesota Golden GophersplayedThemselves3 Episodes
Rutgers Scarlet KnightsplayedThemselves3 Episodes
California Golden BearsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Alabama Crimson TideplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Michigan State SpartansplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Virginia CavaliersplayedThemselves2 Episodes
South Carolina GamecocksplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Toledo RocketsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Maryland TerrapinsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Wake Forest Demon DeaconsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Florida State SeminolesplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Louisville CardinalsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Northwestern WildcatsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
BYU CougarsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Boise State BroncosplayedThemselves2 Episodes
SMU MustangsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Auburn TigersplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Georgia Tech Yellow JacketsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Vanderbilt CommodoresplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Houston CougarsplayedThemselves2 Episodes
Classification: Sports
Genre: Competition
Status: Returning Series
Network: Syndicated ( USA)
Airs: Saturdays at 08:00 pm
Runtime: 210 Minutes
Premiere: September 02, 2006
Episode Order: 12
There currently is no editor for this guide..
Click here to apply if you want to be the editor